Contact

Need more information about a certain area of the festival? Send an e-mail to one of the following Festival committee chairpersons:

General Chair
Allison Gillespie
amgillespie@gmail.com

Volunteers Chair
volunteers@blueridgebbqfestival.com

Entertainment Chair
music@blueridgebbqfestival.com

Foothills Crafts Fair Chair
crafts@blueridgebbqfestival.com

Vendors Chair
vendors@blueridgebbqfestival.com

Cookers Chair
cookers@blueridgebbqfestival.com

Sponsors Chair
sponsor@blueridgebbqfestival.com

Going Green Recycling Chair
goinggreen@blueridgebbqfestival.com

Merchandise Chair
merchandise@blueridgebbqfestival.com

Marketing & Public Relations
Steve Wong
Just4Wong@Gmail.com
(
864) 316-6559

© 2016 Blue Ridge BBQ & Music Festival - 272 Harmon Field Rd, Tryon, NC 28782